Back to School!

School started today which means I’ll have very little time to update my website and my blog.  I’m going to try to put an hour of work in every day but some days I may not be able to meet that.  If you were wondering what a college player’s schedule looks like… here’s what mine will look like for the next month until we are allowed to get into real team practice.

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

6:00-7:00 – weights

9:15-11:50 – class

2:30 – 3:30 – baseball **

Tuesday, Thursday

 

9:15 – 11:50 – class

2:30 – 3:30 – baseball**

4:00 – 5:00 – conditioning

** This is during an NCAA regulated time where you’re only allotted a certain amount of time with the coach.  That being said, if you’re not at the field for one or two extra hours… mental notes will be taken by the coaches.

Although it may look like a lot, now that I’m writing it down it’s not that bad.  When we get closer to season we will be allotted a lot more practice time and we’ll have games so it’s going to get a lot more hectic.

How to choose a college

How to stay productive over break

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.